Starstruck!

Today’s look is centered around this amazing handbag brought to you by Forelyse I love the look and style of the bag- Its girly yet has a rocker twist with the studs.

20130807-223058.jpg
I kept the rest of the look casual, with some fun animal print flats and bright lips.

20130807-223428.jpg

20130807-223450.jpg

20130807-223444.jpg

20130807-223510.jpg
Forelyse is a very classy and fabulous boutique, and has some amazing pieces, and has items for women and men! Definitely give it a look.

Love and kisses,

Miss M

4 thoughts on “Starstruck!

  1. Great summer to fall look! The purse is very pretty. I especially like how the handles fold down. I hate it when a great bag has the longer strap but then the handles don’t go down and they just stick up like bunny ears. Haha.

    Love the print mixing here too! Very cute. 🙂

  2. I adore the purse. my, oh, my.
    the shirt is just my style too. Casual, yet dressed up.

    Saw you were from seattle, I’m here too. Just thought I’d pop in and say Hi!
    Love your work, very cute.

Leave a Reply

