My best friends wedding❤

Hiiiiii.
So there’s this girl that I met when I was 8. It all started with me giving her some skittles. From that moment we were inseparable. That girl is my best friend.
We have been friends ever since, now over 10 years.

And I’m sad but at the same time happy to say she is getting married and moving overseas:( 🙂 😦 🙂 😦

I would of never in a million years have thought that our paths would take 2 different courses. We always planned to get married to two handsome friends and live in the same neighborhood and have each other over for dinner and have babies together so they can play together and take vacations together and grow old together.

But everything happens for a reason and I hope that one day we will be reunited!

Anyway, this week she and her sister came over for a bridal and maid of honor trial.

Here’s the gorgeous maid of honor before/after:

20130522-200516.jpg

And the glowing bride before/after:

20130522-200724.jpg

Some of you have been asking what makeup I use. I use Laura Mercier Silk Creme Foundation, Bare Minerals pressed powder, Naked Palette eyeshadows and MUFE lipstick and liner.

20130522-200952.jpg

20130522-201020.jpg

20130522-201006.jpg

Email me for bookings or inquiries! 🙂

Love and kisses,

Miss M

2 thoughts on “My best friends wedding❤

  1. The makeup is so beautiful! You are definitely very talented. Congratulations to your friend! There is this ‘one lovely blog’ tag floating around that I had to mention you in on my page. Even if you don’t want to carry it on, its nice to know that someone (amongst many others) loves reading your blog!! thanks for all your posts xo

Leave a Reply

