Navy & Stripes <3

20130520-191141.jpg

Hello there lovelies!!

So this is actually a repost from yesterday [monday] because my post got deleted somehow! 😦

As I sit here at my local Starbucks and write this, I am waiting for my grande triple shot latte, because today (yesterday) is Monday.

I feel like Monday is everyone’s day to recover from the weekend, so no wonder Starbucks is packed with caffeine crazed people this early in the day.

I had a lovely weekend, on Saturday I did the wedding of a friend of mine, which I will be posting about this week.

Sunday was a relaxed day, went out with a few close friends and then did a bridal trial for my best friend and the maid of honor. Also will post about that later, they were absolutely gorgeous!!

Here is my outfit I put together, I know I haven’t done one in a while:

20130520-124856.jpg

20130520-125246.jpg

20130520-125258.jpg

I got the top and skirt at Forever 21 and shoes at Steve Madden. Purse from Daily Look.

As I sip this coffee, I hope the caffeine kicks in soon and I can officially start this week!

Hope you had an amazing Monday and have a fabulous and blessed week!

Love and kisses,

Miss M

 

4 thoughts on “Navy & Stripes <3

Leave a Reply

