AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream <3

Hey ya’ll!

A few weeks back I was accepted into the Influenster Aveeno Positively Radiant box- wheee!!

b009eb390167d186f833a7144da4251f01d03700

This quarter I am taking a 6 am Calculus class. Yeah, yuck. So as you can imagine, I am not getting much sleep. and you can imagine the SIZE of my dark circles under my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!

So when I found out I was accepted into this box, I was so excited! Since I didnt want to scare away all my classmates with my raccoon eyes, this was exactly in time, just what I needed.

The AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream, formulated with ACTIVE NATURALS® Total Soy Complex and vitamin B3, helps to reduce the appearance of discoloration, uneven tone and blotchiness, revealing healthier-looking skin.

It contains a proven concentration of ACTIVE NATURALS® Total Soy Complex boosted with vitamin B3 to help visibly diminish the appearance of dullness, blotchiness and brown spots • Oil-free, hydrating formula penetrates deep within skin’s surface while you sleep revealing an even, more radiant complexion • In a clinical study, women saw improvement in tone and discoloration • Gentle enough for everyday use #RadiantWithAVEENO

It retails for $14.99-$16.99 for 1.7 oz. jar at National food, drug and mass merchandisers, drugstore.com

I began using this every night for the past few weeks. Now I am going to be honest here. I really can’t stand when bloggers give products an A+ just to please the company that sent it to them, when in reality they hate the product. When I say I give an honest review, I GIVE AN HONEST REVIEW!

When I first opened up the package, I didn’t think this product is anything special. It is probably like the hundreds, or thousands of products out there promising you things. And you know how that goes. (people promising you the moon and stars and all you get is some lousy keychain). So, with an open mind I incorporated this into my nightly routine and continued on with life.

Well, one morning I was driving in my car and I happened to glance in my rear view mirror, and-GASP-whoisthatangeliccreaturestarringbackatme?!

IMG_5262[1]

Just kidding, no but really, I was a little happy inside. I no longer looked like I was smearing eyeliner underneath my eyes, but I looked like a well rested and happy and actually AWAKE human being. And I didn’t even have no coffee yet!

So bottom line, I am going to spare you the lovey dovey sappy stuff- this stuff works. And it smells good. And my colleagues actually like me. So I am a happy camper and of course am sharing my love for this product with everyone.

The night cream is part of the Positively Radiant line, where they also have daily moisturizer, tinted moisturizer, scrubs and cleansers. I’ve been eyeing the cleanser and will probably be snatching one up soon.

Check out Influenster– great program where you get to try awesome products like these!

Also check out the great Aveeno products here!

Have a lovely fantastic magnificent day!

Love and kisses,

Miss M

3 thoughts on “AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Intensive Night Cream <3

Leave a Reply

