Seventh Generation 7 Day Journey

Hey everyone!

Today I wanted to talk about ways that I have been making changes to live healthier and happier!

A year ago, my dad started having some heart problems, and it really opened my eyes to living a life that is healthy and good for me, so I can live long and healthy and be there for my own kids, if I were to have them.

Changes start small, it could be a little thing such as picking an apple over a donut, or taking the stairs instead of the elevator, or big things, such as becoming vegetarian or selling your car and buying a bicycle!

Today, a change I will make is drink water instead of coffee, juice, soda, or any other drinks. And not only will I drink water, but I will drink alot of water!! I have been good on eating healthy and exercising, but my water intake has been slacking. I usually opt for coffee or juice, or even a smoothie, and forget about water. Today I will pledge to drink up and hopefully carry this on into the rest of my life. It is important what you put inside your body, and what you keep out!

Another thing I have been changing is what I use on my body. Seventh Generation is a brand that I have discovered that actually cares about what they put in their products so you don’ have to worry about what you put in yours!

You can check out their site here

Here are my products that I have recieved:

20130328-113001.jpg

Inside the Seventh Generation products, you will find essential oils, botanical oils, and plant based ingrediants. None of that yucky paraben stuff!

They have come out with a line of body washes, hand washes, soaps, wipes, and lotions that are actually GOOD for you!

It’s time we took control of what we put in our bodies!

Inside the Seventh Generation body wash, the first to be USDA Certified Biobased, you’ll find essential oils, botanical extracts and plant-based ingredients. But you won’t find parabens or phthaletes. Find out for yourself – what’s inside is beautiful.
Inside the Seventh Generation body wash, the first to be USDA Certified Biobased, you’ll find essential oils, botanical extracts and plant-based ingredients. But you won’t find parabens or phthaletes. Find out for yourself – what’s inside is beautiful.

Seventh Generation wants to get you started on your journey to natural beauty.

Visit 7 Day Journey to natural beauty for tips and information on their new line of USDA approved biobased products ranging from facial wipes to body lotion!

This is a sponsored conversation written by me on behalf of Seventh Generation. The opinions and text are all mine.

Love and kisses,

Miss M

3 thoughts on “Seventh Generation 7 Day Journey

  1. I use the seventh generation cleaing wipes on high chair trays! I feel like I am getting them clean, and I don’t feel guilty about possibly contaminating the babies’ food!

  2. First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

