Haute Mess<3

Hey everyone!

Today I am reviewing and swatching a pretty glitter polish sent to me by the lovely Amy from Amy’s Nail Boutique here.

She has a variety of fun and glittery polishes and this one just caught my eye so I had to try it!!

Her polishes run at $8 for a full size bottle and $4.50 for a smaller size.

The one I recieved was Haute Mess:

20130105-135841.jpg

20130105-135917.jpg

20130105-135928.jpgHaute Mess is described as a fun glitter top coat chock full of multi-colored shredded and matte hex glitters! This polish looks great over just about any undies.

20130105-135942.jpg

Now I am no where near to being a good nail polish swatcher on my own nails, because honestly they suck :( But here it is for the sake of the review:

20130105-140019.jpg

I am wearing it over Wet n’ Wild Megalast in Wet Cement.

This is a very unique polish because the glitters are kind of holographic, so its like glittery within the glitter :p

I think this polish would look even more awesome over a neon yellow or just a white or black. Will have to try :)

Rate 5/5- I liked how there was a lot of glitter and each bush stroke had a lot of glitter. I can’t stand glitter polishes that have barely any glitter :(

Check out the Etsy shop here and get you some glitter!

Love and kisses,

Miss M

4 thoughts on “Haute Mess<3

Leave a Reply

