Pearls and polka dots❤

Hey everyone!

Hope you are doing well. I’ve been catching up on my sleep now that I am on vacation from college!

I was in the mood for pearls today. And bows. And all things cute! 🙂

20121213-140028.jpg

20121213-140046.jpg

20121213-140107.jpg
I’m cleaning out my entire closet today, and will be donating all of the clothes, as well as some gifts and necessities to families in need this Christmas.

We are so blessed to have everything we need, and I strongly believe that especially now, during the holidays, we should share our good fortunes with others and give back!

I hope you all have a lovely day! 🙂

Love and kisses,

Miss M

9 thoughts on “Pearls and polka dots❤

  1. Reblogged this on LAEF and commented:
    Oh my goodness, this is Miss Alice, and I may be in love. I was looking at the reader for once and I saw THIS. Speechless, my darlings.

    Halfway to Wonderland,
    Miss Alice

Leave a Reply

