Crafts and BabbaBox!

Hi there! Whew today was my last final in college, PRAISE THE LORD! lol.

So now that I have all this free time what am I going to do you ask?

Well. Today me and my baby sister made a really cool craft and had fun just spendin time with each other. I love this baby girl to death! 🙂

Let me introduce the BabbaBox:

8253519518_2173d68618_h

The BabbaBox is a box filled with lots of goodies and crafts that are sent to you every month (kind of like a monthly subscription deal) and it has several different crafts and lots of fun ideas and cool gadgets that you and your child can make and enjoy!

When I recieved mine in the mail, my baby sister (who is 5) couldn’t contain her excitement, we started a project right away!

20121212-114432.jpgThis months theme was Sun, Moon, & Stars. It included 2 fun projects, a fun pair of binoculars, a storybook, lots of cool tips and tricks, online access, and even a little gift for me 🙂

I loved the projects because it gave time for my sister and I to spend quality time together and I gotta admit, they were fun too! 🙂

The crafts that were included were making a paper-mache “moon” light and making a constellation using very cool sunpaper!

We did both of the crafts and had a ton of fun! I even learned a few things about the sun and moon that I didn’t know. My little sister also enjoyed learning these facts and had fun using her binoculars and reading the cute book that was also in the box.

IMG_3461

 

IMG_3462

IMG_3467 IMG_3469

Doing the constellation project 🙂

IMG_3470 IMG_3473

 

 

You can check out the BabbaBox website here: http://bit.ly/PWHK9h

BabbaBox is a theme-based box delivered to your door that allows you to enjoy a little convenience and inspiration! As any parent can attest, the most important thing you can give to your child is quality time. BabbaBox makes this possible by helping you to save time, money, & mindspace.

Just think! Fantastic monthly activities with ALL the materials for kids ages 3-6. Included in the box are 3 projects + 1 bestselling book + digital download + parent surprise gift!

The best part? Babbabox makes a GREAT unique gift during the holiday season.

Act now! Get 50% off your first month when you sign up for a monthly membership using the code, SWAY100. Offer expires December 31, 2012.

This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of BabbaBox. The opinions and text are all mine.

Hope you enjoy!

Love and kisses,

Miss M

2 thoughts on “Crafts and BabbaBox!

Leave a Reply

