Halo & LUSH

Hey everyone!
Im excited to the brim to share a lovely product with you today!!

The sweet Stacie from Halo Soap and Products sent me some goodies that I want to share with you all.

Now if you like the store LUSH, then this post is for you.

Anytime I am at the mall and pass a LUSH store, I can’t resist going in and buying something, even of its just a bath bomb 🙂
So you can imagine how delighted I was to review these products and can say that they are on the same page as LUSH products!!
Check out the site here

So without further adieu, let me introduce Halo Soaps!
“A place to buy quality handmade soap and other natural products including lip balm, body batter, sugar scrubs, bath bombs and more.”
I had the chance to try a Sangria Salt Scrub.

20121207-235142.jpg
This scrub is made with 100% Dead Sea salt which is filled with vitamins and minerals good for your skin.
In my experience, scrubs are so moisturizing as help your skin feel really soft, so I was overjoyed to try this one out.

20121208-002021.jpg
Also, it smells absolutely DIVINE!!!

20121208-002056.jpg

20121208-002101.jpg
The next lovely product in my package was a Mud Mask. I love masks!!!!

20121208-002340.jpg
It has the ingredients charcoal, French green clay, and tea tree essential oil.
Mud masks are usually for oilier skin because it really draws out and absorbs the oil!

20121208-002821.jpg
The last product was….. Bath bombs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20121208-002900.jpg

20121208-003122.jpg
I absolutely love bath bombs! I’d you don’t know what they are, they are wonderful little creatures you put in your bath and they fizzle and bubble and turn your bath a different color and smell AMAZING!!!

20121208-003405.jpg

20121208-003431.jpg
If there was one reason to try Halo Soap, it is for these bath bombs!!!!!

I highly recommend you try this company, even if it is just a bath bomb. You will be hooked 🙂

This is definitely a company I will be shopping at as soon as I have a craving for LUSH hehe 🙂

Love and kisses,

Miss M

7 thoughts on “Halo & LUSH

Leave a Reply

