Neener Neener nails :)

Today I am thankful for being alive and for my family! I found out about a friends death and it just made me realize how short life is and how much we need to appreciate it!!!
Don’t take it for granted and appreciate every single thing, big or small.

I am appreciating glitter nail polish:)

The lovely Annette from the Neener Neener Nails Etsy shop sent over some beautiful polishes that I reviewed.
Her link is here

20121128-092359.jpg
The first thing you notice when visiting her site is the selection of colors- they are gorgeous!
Her polishes are handmade and top quality.
The first color I tried out was Lil Diva.

20121128-092938.jpg
By now you know that I am a sucker for glitter nailpolish so I completely loved this one!

20121128-093112.jpg
It’s described as an opaque glitter polish- loaded with fine pink glitter, light pink glitter, and blue holo short bars. Full of sparkle sparkle sparkle!! πŸ™‚
I think that describes it perfectly:)
The next one was Sparkles.

20121128-093401.jpg
More sparkles yay!! This one is described as red, pink, turquoise, blue, yellow, silver, gold, purple and green glitter in a clear base.

20121128-093610.jpg
My pictures seriously don’t even do it justice!
Tinsel Tips is described as silver bars, cranberry holo bars, teal holo bars and light green metallic bars in a clear base.

20121128-093649.jpg

20121128-093929.jpg
My favorite one out of the whole bunch is I’ve Princess!!

20121128-094037.jpg
This one is a light mint green cream/jelly base with rainbow turquoise glitter and stars.

20121128-094127.jpg
It’s gorgeous!!! πŸ™‚ I like mint hehe.

20121128-094157.jpg
I swatched these on some nail samples because I had just gotten mine done at the salon and didn’t want to take it off just yet, so this will have to do for now!

My overall rating: 5/5. I also think the mint polish gets a 10/5 because I love it so much! πŸ™‚

This is another really good quality brand and I think it will definitely go big and mainstream very soon!!!
Quality and gorgeous polish is hard to come by these days, so respect to these lovely ladies for working hard to make sure their customers get quality polish and absolute lovely service!
Again their link is here

Have a fantastic day full of glitter and sparkles and love and happiness!

Love and kisses,
Miss M

11 thoughts on “Neener Neener nails :)

Leave a Reply

