Daily Look <3

Has any one heard of Daily Look?

 

Daily look is an online boutique that has “daily looks”, hence the name Daily Look (Hmm you don’t say?:))

My experience with it has been awesome and I wanted to share it with you all!

You can check it out here

Once you make a free account, they will send you daily looks that you can actually buy the whole outfit, or parts of it.

I think this is such a genious idea! It saves you the trouble of having to put together and shop for outfits, or, what I like to use it for, is to get ideas for what to wear or how to put together outifts!

And another cool thing is, if you share or like their outfits, or log in once a day, they give you 10 points, and I believe you can earn 50-100 a day. After you reach 2000 points, you get $10 credit, and you restart the count. So technically if you do this enough, you can get whole outfits for your credit! I have been a member for a couple months, and have already redeemed my $10 credit towards an awesome pair of shoes:)

If you haven’t checked it out, you are missing out! I love sharing great sites with my readers that actually give you rewards!

Check out the Daily Look site here!

Love and kisses,

Miss M

 

One thought on “Daily Look <3

Leave a Reply

