Good things come in small packages :)

Hi!!

I have been on Pinterest today for hours at college since my class was cancleded and I was stuck there with nothing to do!

I am in love with Christmas decorated nail designs! They are so cute!!!

I am seriously going to pick this up as a new hobby.. or possibly a career choice?! haha

My goal is to try every single one of these!!!

And now for some un-Christmasey but equally as adorable:

 

Seriously, these are so cute! You need so much patience and time to do these.. which I don’t always have ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oh well. Check out and follow me on pinterest here.

I love posting cute things ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great, PRODUCTFUL day! (unlike me hehe)

Love and kisses,

Miss M

12 thoughts on “Good things come in small packages :)

  1. Pingback: Good things come in small packages « Roxie Fox's Blog

Leave a Reply

