Favorites :)

Hi y’all!

Just wanted to share a few of the things I am currently LOVING!!!

Hope you can relate or maybe discover some of your own favorites ๐Ÿ™‚

20121111-235946.jpg
I have been obsessed with peplum, and have happily been stocking my wardrobe with peplum pieces- skirts, dresses and shirts. Yay peplum!!

20121112-000139.jpg

I have been drinking coffee more than ever now that it’s fall and cold in Seattle! My go to shop is Starbucks of course. They have a cool program called the reward stars where you actually get stuff like free refills on your drinks after buying 10 coffees and ect. Check it out:)

20121112-000415.jpg

Another favorite of mine that I (sadly) don’t have but drool over is the Cรจline handbag. Ah it’s so classy and gorgeous! I need to go out and finally get one ๐Ÿ™‚

20121112-000712.jpg

Oh my! One of the main reasons I love Fall is getting to wear warm and chunky sweaters!! I am so obsessed with them, it’s not even funny. ๐Ÿ™‚ Okay maybe a little!

20121112-001148.jpg

My all time favorite look that I have been rocking on my nails is glitter. I just adore how it looks!!

20121112-001401.jpg

Color blocking is another one of those things that I just love! I think it looks so good and makes your outfit unique ๐Ÿ™‚

20121112-001502.jpg

I’m all about watches and arm candy this season!!

20121112-001538.jpg.

Last but not least, a healthy lifestyle is a huge favorite. Ever since a family member has started going through health issues a year back, I completely changed my lifestyle and made it more healthier.

Well these are my favorites. What do you like?

Love and kisses,

Miss M

6 thoughts on “Favorites :)

Leave a Reply

