Blue and black

Hey y’all!

I went shopping online last week and just wanted to share my purchases, I got them in the mail this morning πŸ™‚

I discovered Just Fab, this website that is kind of like a monthly membership kind of deal. Each month they pick out several different styles of shoes and accessories, and you can pick one or more for $39.95 each. Well one of my good friends told me of a deal that they were having, new members get anything on the website for $19.95. That was a deal I couln’t pass up! Check out the website:Β JustFab.com

Β 

Take the Fashion Personality Quiz Answer a few fun questions about your fashion preferences Get handpicked styles Our Style Experts customize a collection of shoes and handbags to fit your fashion every month. You choose what to buy Buy only the styles you want for just $39.95 each. Shipping is FREE and exchanges are a breeze!

I’ve been in need of a new purse. So I decided to pick this brigh blue one in the style Tycoon. It was originally $69.95 so I got a good deal πŸ™‚

Then I was also in need of a cute winter coat, so I picked up an adorable one at Forever 21.

I can’t wait to wear these together πŸ™‚

Oh btw the coat was $49.95.

Anyway, just wanted to share these cute buys πŸ™‚

Love and kisses,

Miss M

3 thoughts on “Blue and black

Leave a Reply

