Naturals Vox Box!

Hey y’all!
I wanted to share a great program I was invited to try by the website Influenster.
They sent me a box called the Naturals Vox Box filled with a bunch of goodies.

20121008-212207.jpg
Here’s my box of goodies!
It included Nectresse all natural no calories sweetener, Geodeo natural deodorant plus detox complex, Eboost natural energy booster, SheaMoisture baby bar soap, LypSyl Lyp moisturizer, The Original dish drying mat, and Cleanwell individual hand sanitizer wipes.
I tried these products and some I loved, some I didn’t. I will be doing separate reviews for most of these products, stay tuned! check out the Influenster web site!
Love and kisses,
Miss M

Leave a Reply

