Mini ELF Haul + surprise in the mail

Hello there lovely people!

I was at Target yesterday and decided to pick up a bunch of ELF products. They have a new baked collection out which is pretty cool, and I was also just running low on concealer and bronzer and needed brushes!

I ended up buying the 11 piece brush set, a couple of their studio brushes, some of their baked bronzers, and a bunch of different concealers! I am in the market for a new concealer and I always try out drugstore brands and find that they are as good, or even better than higher end concealers. I feel that ELF has really stepped it up and their products are quality!

On another note, I recieved a package in the mail from Loreal. I did a few surveys with them and they were so kind to send me a thank you package! I was speechless. I’m very impressed with the company. And the gift wasn’t little sample size products, it was full size and quality!

Here is the products.

I have never tried anything from Kiehl’s, but am excited to try this wash!

A new mascara. I love the double ended mascaras! Yay!!:)

A collagen filler serum. Excited to try this and see results!!

Lancome lipstick. Such cute packaging!

Coral red color. I don’t own a coral yet, so this is perfect!

A swatch. Looks so moisturizing and glossy!

A gorgeous eye shadow palette from Lancome in “Petal Pusher”. I have been trying to get my hands on this forever!!!

I just want to say a huge thank you to the wonderful people at Loreal and I want to wish you all a lovely night!

Love and kisses,

Miss M

5 thoughts on “Mini ELF Haul + surprise in the mail

Leave a Reply

