Outfits of the weekend :)

Hello Lovelies!

Today is Monday. ughhh. Mondays Mondays how I dislike you. I think the reason that people dislike Mondays so much is that after a weekend of sleeping in and staying up late, it all catches up to you on Monday.

I find that waking up early and taking a run actually helps me wake up and have a happier approach to this day.

Anyways, this weekend was beautiful. The weather was amazing- in the 80’s and 90’s! Ahhhh finally us Seattle people are actually experiencing this thing called the sun! Whooop whoop! I am excited because later on today I will be playing tennis with some gals of mine.

I just wanted to post my outfits I wore this weekend. If you follow me on instagram you might have already seen them, but if not, here they are!:)

Here is one outfit 🙂

Here is the outfit I wore to my youth pastors wedding 🙂

Well off to work I go,

Love and kisses,

Miss M

Leave a Reply

