Makeup Forever AQUA CREAM Waterproof Cream Color Review

I had heard a lot of good things about these cream colors, so I finally gave in and decided to purchase some and try them out.

I love cream shadows, they are so easy and versatile and blend-able!

At $22 a piece, you get a very good amount of product. The pot contains 0.2 oz, I know that doesn’t sound much, but I am pretty sure theses shadows will last me my whole life :p

#3 and 13

The Aqua Cream is an ultra-pigmented, long-lasting waterproof cream. Highly concentrated in mother-of-pearl pigments, it provides an immediate color intensity with a luminous finish.
Its long-lasting formula will not crease or smudge under the most extreme conditions.
Also available in 22 shades, and can be applied on your lips, cheeks and eyes.
Shades #5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 are formulated for the Lips & Cheeks.
Shades #1, 2, 3, 4, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 20, 21, and 22 are formulated for the Eyes & Cheeks.

The Aqua Cream shades can be blended together to create new colors.
Ingrediants:

Volatil oil

Filmogen polymer

Synthetic Ester

High concentration of mother-of-pearls and pigments

Kaolin mineral powder

Paraben free

Dermatologist and ophtalmologist tested

Here are my swatches, the most gorgeous pigmentation EVER!!!!!!!

 

Go and get you some AQUA creams!!!!!

 

Love and kisses,

Miss M

One thought on “Makeup Forever AQUA CREAM Waterproof Cream Color Review

  1. Hey Miss M! Great review! I’m not big on cream shadows (I always HATE having to deal with the creasing nonsense) but with the pigmentation in your pics I’m going to have to pic up one of these on my next Sephora adventure! I’m kind of diggin’ the emerald green or turquoise as a fun liner color for summer!

    Anyways, I’ve tagged you in my most recent post, “11 Things About Me!” 🙂 Your turn to post!

Leave a Reply

