Victorias Secret, Bath and Body Works, nailpolish Collective Haul!

Hello my lovlies!

Its time for a a haul!!!

This is a collective haul of things I have bough in the last month or so!

First I went to Victorias Secret.

Next… I got a bunch of stuff from Bath and Body Works!!

Then I ended up picking several nail polishes up.

I didn’t purchase all of this at once, so dont freak out or think I am crazy πŸ˜›

Stay tuned for the video version!!

Have you tried any of these products? What are your opinions on them?

Thank you all for your support, I love you all!!:)

Love and kisses,

Miss M

2 thoughts on “Victorias Secret, Bath and Body Works, nailpolish Collective Haul!

  1. haha I was going to say OMG how much did this grirls spend?! Then i read the bottom where you said you didn’t buy all of this at once πŸ˜› haha how do you like the VS eyeshadows?

Leave a Reply

