My new obsession- La Mer!!

Recently, a friend of mine posted a picture of a watch she got.

Immediately, I feel in love. Complete love.

I know you will too, after you see these beauties.

This is definitely going on my wish list.

I would probably die of happiness if I could ever receive one of these.

AHHHHHH!!!

The La Mer Chain and charm wrap watches. These retail fom $100-200.

Aren’t they just GORGEOUS???

I’m so in love.  I think the sailor one is absolutely darling!

Here’s the website: http://www.lamercollections.com/collection/chain-charm-wraps/

Enjoy 🙂

Love and Kisses,

Miss M

2 thoughts on “My new obsession- La Mer!!

Leave a Reply

