Hello world, meet Miss M!

If you are reading this, chances are,

you are a beauty guru, fanatic, obsessor, lover, or just a girl who loves beauty, fashion and all things related.

Me too.

I am a college student from the rainy city of Seattle, WA.

I love coffee. Its sort of an addiction, really.

I am a previous employee of Sephora. You can say that is where my obsession started.

Im  quirky, sarcastic, and have a huge imagination.

So this is a place where I will pour out all my love, so that you can read and enjoy it too.

I cant wait to begin 🙂

love and kisses

Miss M

Leave a Reply

