eShakti- A Unique Dress for a Unique You!

Well hello Monday- my favorite day of the week.

Not really.

But on a lighter note, I have a lovely dress to share with you that I wore for my cousins engagement-
A few weeks ago I was introduced to eShakti.

eShakti is a unique women’s apparel store online that allows custom changes in the style of the garment – sleeve, neckline, length can all be changed by the customer to her preference. They are the only company offering all styles in all sizes: 0-36W.

eShakti’s custom capabilities allow shoppers to easily tailor any item to their specific requirements ensuring a flattering fit and unique look. Built-in online customization tools allow women to modify original fashions to fit their size, shape and personal style. Unlike traditionally-tailored clothing, eShakti’s incredibly quick turnaround time allows customers to receive their custom-made look within two weeks of ordering!

In addition to the size and style personalization, they are now presenting, for the first time by any apparel brand – the choice to have embellishments or not… so one can dress up or down or the way they like it… personalizing a unique dress or top or skirt that is to one’s style, color, size, embellishment preference. Only at eShakti!

The internet allows us to be extremely customer-centric by enabling the buying to be inter-active. Shakti means power in Sanskrit. eShakti therefore means the power of the Net. They believe the internet empowers customers and helps companies be customer-centered. They ship across the USA and Canada

When I visited the website, I was pleasantly surprised- they had so many cute styles and choices! I ended up picking a polka dotted halter top dress.

What was really awesome was that I got to customize the length, size, fit, everything! This dress was truly customized to fit my body. Every body is unique and I know that one size does not fit all- so it was great I could customize the dress how I wanted it.

20130421-213405.jpg

20130421-213416.jpg

20130421-213424.jpg

20130421-213432.jpg

20130421-213438.jpg

20130421-213445.jpg20130422-004350.jpg

 

This would especially be helpful for brides and bridesmaids- most weddings have bridesmaid wear the same dress and eShakti makes it an easy way to customize each dress to be perfect for each bridesmaid. They also came out wit a new line made specially for bridesmaids- which is a plus.

I love my new dress and love how it fits me! Here is the
eShakti site, take. Look for yourself! :)

Have a happy Monday!! :)
Love and kisses,
Miss M

 

 

7 thoughts on “eShakti- A Unique Dress for a Unique You!

Leave a Reply

