Red Velvet with Cheesecake filling :)

Hello lovelies!

Today I was in a baking mood and decided to bake what I have been craving for the longest time…

Red Velvet Cake :) Except instead of the classic cake, I tried to copy the one they have at Cheesecake Factory. It has a layer of cheesecake in it. I know, it probably has like a million calories.

Oh well, we all can splurge every once in a while as long as we don’t eat the whole cake. Just one slice, small slice. I promise.

It turned out beautifully! (and did I mention DELICIOUS?)

If you would like the recipe, head on over to 17 and baking, she has the recipe and pictures.

Speaking of calories, I am excited to say that I have lost 7 pounds total so far! Yay me!! 20 more to go and I will be where I want to be.

What a way to end a post about a decadent dessert. Oops, hehe.

Love and kisses,

Miss M

One thought on “Red Velvet with Cheesecake filling :)

Leave a Reply

